Office Personnel
Keisha Fulson
Principal
keisha.fulson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sara Alvey
Assistant Principal
sara.alvey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rhonda Hedges
Assistant Principal
rhonda.hedges@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tamara Bass
Counselor
Tamara.Bass@jefferson.kyschools.us

Donnetta Owens
Secretary
donnetta.owens@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tammy Parker
Secretary
tammy.parker@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rodenia Dean
Bookkeeper
rodenia.dean@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tonisha Fielder
Bookkeeper
tonisha.fielder@jefferson.kyschools.us

Andrew Glover
Family Resource Coordinator
andrew.glover2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Carnette Blakey
Americorp



 
ECE Personnel
Stephanie Cook
ECE Implementation Coach
stephanie.cook@jefferson.kyschools.us

April Garrett
ECE Implementation Coach
april.garrett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Derrick Dulaney
ECE Implementation Coach
derrick.dulaney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kimberly McKay
ECE Resource
kimberly.mckay@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amy Sandifer
ECE Resource
amy.sandifer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cora Rutledge
ECE Assistant
cora.rutledge@jefferson.kyschools.us

Courtlyn Hurt
Speech Clinician
courtlyn.hurt@jefferson.kyschools.us
ESL Personnel
Jerusha McGee
ESL Teacher
jerusha.mcgee@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kerrie Sewsankar
ESL Teacher
kerrie.sewsankar@jefferson.kyschools.us

Khamasi Muya
Bilingual Associate Instructor ESL
khamasi.muya@jefferson.kyschools.us

Giselle Montejo Nunez
Bilingual Associate Instructor ESL
giselle.montejonunez@jefferson.kyschools.us
Primary Personnel
Deadra Allen
Kindergarten teacher
allen.deadra@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hattie Watson
Kindergarten Assistant
hattie.watson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Sobiech
Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.sobiech@jefferson.kyschools.us

June Dennison
Kindergarten Assistant
june.dennison@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sierra Gaines
1st Grade Teacher
sierra.gaines@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sarah Castanon
1st Grade Teacher
sarah.hartlage@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jenny Rivera
1st Grade Teacher
jenny.rivera@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rhonda White
Instructional Assistant
rhonda.white@jefferson.kyschools.us

Thobi Brown
2nd Grade Teacher
thobi.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Olivia Champion
2nd Grade Teacher
olivia.champion@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kimberly Manning
2nd Grade Teacher
kimberly.manning@jefferson.kyschools.us
Intermediate Personnel
Shannon Anderson
3rd Grade Teacher
shannon.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Morgan Andrews
3rd Grade Teacher
morgan.andrews@jefferson.kyschools.us

Peyton Cox
3rd Grade Teacher
rebecca.cox2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Christian Kuepper
3rd Grade Teacher
christian.kuepper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tyler Chambers
4th Grade Teacher
tyler.chambers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Christina Evans
4th Grade Teacher
christina.evans@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessica Garcia
4th Grade Teacher
jessica.garcia@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jelani Blackford
5th Grade Teacher
jelani.blackford@jefferson.kyschools.us

Whitney Cox
5th Grade Teacher
whitney.cox@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dianna Rawls
5th Grade Teacher
dianna.rawls@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Support Staff
Nick Pannell
Educational Recovery Leader
nick.pannell@education.ky.gov

Jackie Carter
Academic Instructional Coach
jackie.carter1@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hyun Wilson
Resource Teacher
hyun.kang@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Lisa Stearns
Reading Recovery Teacher
lisa.stearns@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lorna Scott
Mental Health Counselor
lorna.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us

David Rutledge
Mental Health Counselor
david.rutledge@jefferson.kyschools.us

William Thompson
In School Security Monitor
william.thompson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amber Aganon
Preferred Substitute
amber.aganon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tiffany Cooke
Nurse
Special Area Personnel
Karen Jones
Computer Lab
karen.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elizabeth DeVelvis
STEM lab
elizabeth.develvis@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Hall
Library Media
amanda.hall3@jefferson.kyschools.us

Molly Thomas
Art
molly.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brooke Schultz
Compassionate School Teacher
brooke.schultz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rachel Sotiroplous
Music
rachel.sotiroplous@jefferson.kyschools.us

Aaron Pearcy
PE / Practical Living
aaron.pearcy@jefferson.kyschools.us
Custodial and Nutrition Service Staff
Jerome Adams
Plant Operator
Jerome.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vernessa Coleman
Custodian
vernessa.coleman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vacant
Custodian
maxine.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Candice Dean
Nutrition Services Manager
Candice.dean@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Elaine Eleby
Nutrition Service Assistant
elaine.eleby@jefferson.kyschools.us

Malon Wood
Nutrition Service Assistant
malon.wood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tameka Terrell
Nutrition Services Lead Assistant
 tameka.terrell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vacant
Nutrition Services Assistant