Office Personnel
Keisha Fulson
Principal
keisha.fulson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rhonda Hedges
Assistant Principal
rhonda.hedges@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dr. Whitney Randell
Assistant Principal
Whitney.frye@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tamara Bass
Counselor
Tamara.Bass@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lorna Scott
Counselor
lorna.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us

Donnetta Owens
Secretary
donnetta.owens@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hattie Watson
Attendance Clerk
hattie.watson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tonisha Fielder
Bookkeeper
tonisha.fielder@jefferson.kyschools.us

Andrew Glover
Family Resource Coordinator
andrew.glover2@jefferson.kyschools.us
ECE Personnel
April Garrett
ECE Implementation Coach
april.garrett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Derrick Dulaney
ECE Implementation Coach
derrick.dulaney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kimberly McKay
ECE Resource
kimberly.mckay@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amy Sandifer
ECE Resource
amy.sandifer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Quinn Taylor
Speech Pathologist
quinn.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us

Erica Wilson
Seven Counties


Vacent

ECE Self Contained

Vacnt
ECE Assistant

 
ESL Personnel
Nasrin Dugla
ESL Teacher
nasrin.dugla@jefferson.kyschools.us

Khamasi Muya
Bilingual Associate Instructor ESL
khamasi.muya@jefferson.kyschools.us

Giselle Montejo Nunez
Bilingual Associate Instructor ESL
giselle.montejonunez@jefferson.kyschools.us
Primary Personnel
Jenny Rivera
Kindergarten Teacher
jenny.rivera@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cora Rutledge
Kindergarten Assistant
cora.rutledge@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Sobiech
Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.sobiech@jefferson.kyschools.us

June Dennison
Kindergarten Assistant
june.dennison@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sierra Gaines
1st Grade Teacher
sierra.gaines@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sarah Castanon
1st Grade Teacher
sarah.hartlage@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hanah Kemper
1st Grade Teacher
hannah.kemper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shannon Anderson
2nd Grade Teacher
shannon.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Thobi Brown
2nd Grade Teacher
thobi.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tyler Chambers
2nd Grade Teacher
tyler.chambers@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
Intermediate Personnel
Morgan Andrews
3rd Grade Teacher
morgan.andrews@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kayla Roak
3rd Grade Teacher
kayla.roark@jefferson.kyschools.us

Christian Kuepper
3rd Grade Teacher
christian.kuepper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nancy Ancerson-Cravens
3rd Grade Teacher


Christina Evans
4th Grade Teacher
christina.evans@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ana Fancera
4th Grade Teacher

Jelani Blackford
5th Grade Teacher
jelani.blackford@jefferson.kyschools.us

Whitney Calhon
5th Grade Teacher
whitney.cox@jefferson.kyschools.us

Scott Woodburn
5th Grade Teacher
scott.woodburn@jefferson.kyschools.us


 
Support Staff
Nick Pannell
Educational Recovery Leader
nick.pannell@education.ky.gov

Jackie Carter
Academic Instructional Coach
jackie.carter1@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bobbi Parson
Academic Instructional Coach K-2
bobbi.parsons@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hyun Wilson
Resource Teacher
hyun.kang@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
William Thompson
In School Security Monitor
william.thompson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sonja Murrah
In School Security
sonja.murrah@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tiffany Cooke
Nurse
tiffany.cooke2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Doreen Miller
RISE Lab
doreen.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us

Molly Thompson
RISE Lab
molly.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rhonda Mattingly
RISE Lab
ronda.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dennis Bolton
Interventist
dennis.bolton@jefferson.kyschools.us

Emily Kinnard
Permanent Auxiliary Teacher
emily.kinnard@jefferson.kyschools.us



 
Special Area Personnel
Karen Jones
Computer Lab
karen.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elizabeth DeVelvis
STEM lab
elizabeth.develvis@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Hall
Library Media
amanda.hall3@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brooke Young
Compassionate School Teacher
brooke.schultz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Diana Rawls
Art and Humanities
diana.rawls@jefferson.kyschools.us

Aaron Pearcy
PE / Practical Living
aaron.pearcy@jefferson.kyschools.us
Custodial and Nutrition Service Staff
Jerome Adams
Plant Operator
Jerome.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vernessa Coleman
Custodian
vernessa.coleman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vacant
Custodian

Candice Dean
Nutrition Services Manager
Candice.dean@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Charlessa Richarson
Nutrition Services Assistant
charlessa.richardson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Malon Wood
Nutrition Service Assistant
malon.wood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tameka Terrell
Nutrition Services Lead Assistant
 tameka.terrell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Adina Meriweather
Nutrition Services Assistant
adina.meriweather@jefferson.kyschools.us